Follow

Using the comment wall

A comment wall is an optional feature that a host can add to their event page for guests to leave messages, upload a photo or gif, and interact with each other.  Any comments posted are public to the other guests for the event. 

If you need to delete a comment you've posted, hover over it and click the X in the upper right corner. 

Have more questions? Submit a request.
Powered by Zendesk