Unfortunately, once a card has been sent it is not possible to un-send or retract the email. If you have mistyped an email address, it’s possible the mailing will bounce back, giving you an opportunity to update the address on your Tracking page.
If you have mistyped an email address and the mailing doesn’t bounce back, you can reach out to our Support team for assistance.
If you sent a card to someone in error, you can remove that recipient from your Tracking page. Click on the name of the recipient you want to remove, then click “remove” from the bottom of the guest menu that appears on the right. Removing a recipient from your Tracking page will not prevent them from viewing the card link they have already received, however they will no longer be included in follow up messages or other event updates.
Or, you can edit your card design and details.