Follow

How do I preview my card?

If you're sending a Save the Date, Invitation, or Link card, you can find the blue "Preview" link at the top right and bottom left corners of the Enter Details page.  Make sure to save your changes before previewing so you can see what your recipients will see. 

When you're ready to leave the preview, click the blue "CLOSE" button at the top right corner of the page to return to your event details.

Have more questions? Submit a request.
Powered by Zendesk