Follow

How do I edit or cancel my scheduled card?

If you need to make changes to a card you've already scheduled to send at a later date/time, you will first need to cancel the scheduled send.  You can do this from two places:

From your Customize page:

  1. First return to your Customize page from your Post Box by hovering over your name at the top right corner of the screen and choosing "Post Box" when the menu appears.
  2. Your card will be listed under the "Sent & Scheduled" tab, hover over the manage menu and choose "Edit the design."
  3. You will see the following message appear on your Customize page:
  4. Choose "Cancel scheduled sending and edit" to access your card design.

 

 

From your Add Guests/Recipients page:

  1. First return to your Add page from your Post Box by hovering over your name at the top right corner of the screen and choosing "Post Box" when the menu appears.
  2. Your card will be listed under the "Sent & Scheduled" tab, hover over the manage menu and choose "Send to recipients."
  3. You will see the following message appear on your Add page:
  4. Choose "Cancel sending" to add more recipients to your card.

 

Please note that after you make your changes, you will need to Schedule the card to send again - your card will not automatically be re-scheduled after you navigate away from it.

The best way to know if you've successfully scheduled your card to send at a later date/time is by checking to see if it appears in the Sent & Scheduled tab your Post Box.

Have more questions? Submit a request.
Powered by Zendesk