If you no longer need to use Paperless Post, you can permanently close your account in your Account Settings.
To permanently delete your account:
- Log in, hover over your name in the upper right corner of the homepage, and click "Account Settings".
- Scroll down to the “Account Deletion and Other Privacy Rights Requests” section, choose Account Deletion, and click Update.
In the Confirm Account Deletion pop-up modal, press OK.
- We will send you a confirmation email once your request has been received.
To remove a Google or Facebook login from your Paperless Post account, reach out to us and we can help.